This Manual is a collaborative product of Spokane County, the Washington State Department of Ecology (Ecology), the Washington Stormwater Center (WSC), Washington State University (WSU), and the Eastern Washington Phase II Municipal Stormwater Permittees.Funding for this project was provided by Ecology. Figure A depicts the six county and 18 city Permittees.

Figure A:  Eastern Washington and NPDES Municipal
Stormwater General Permit Areas. Source: AHBL, Inc.