Eastern Washington Stormwater Group

Information sharing and networking for Phase II Municipal Stormwater Permittees including Asotin, Asotin County, Clarkston, College Place, Pullman, Spokane, Spokane County, Spokane Valley, Moses Lake, Wenatchee, East Wenatchee, Chelan County, Ellensburg, Yakima, Yakima County, Selah, Union Gap, Sunnyside, Pasco, Kennewick, Richland, West Richland, Walla Walla County, and City of Walla Walla.


EWSG Chair: Shilo C. Sprouse, CSI, CESCL, CIty of Pullman 509-338-3140

Upcoming Meetings

Regular Meetings are scheduled for the 2nd Thursday of every month.