Skip to content

The Wenatchee Valley Stormwater Technical Advisory Committee (WVSTAC) was formed in January 2004 through a memorandum of understanding between Chelan County, Douglas County, the City of East Wenatchee and the City of Wenatchee. The goal of this committee is to develop a regional stormwater program and meet the requirements of the Eastern Washington Phase II Municipal Stormwater Permit.

Representative Jurisdictions:

Jessica Shaw                                                                 Jason Detamore

City of Wenatchee                                                          Chelan County

(509) 888-3225                                                             (509) 667-6415

Garren Melton                                                              Jennifer Lange, P.E.

City of East Wenatchee                                                Douglas County

(509) 884-1829                                                             (509) 884-7173

Rich Peters

Wenatchee Valley College

(509) 682-6465