Skip to content

Phase II Eastern Washington Stormwater Permits

Eastern Washington Stormwater Groups

Information sharing and networking for Phase II Municipal Stormwater Permittees including Asotin, Asotin County, Clarkston, Pullman, Spokane, Spokane County, Spokane Valley, Moses Lake, Wenatchee, East Wenatchee, Douglas County, Chelan County, Ellensburg, Yakima, Yakima County, Selah, Union Gap, Sunnyside, Pasco, Kennewick, Richland, West Richland, Walla Walla County, City of Walla Walla, and Washington State University.

Contacts  EWSG Chair: Shilo C. Sprouse, CSI, CESCL, City of Pullman [email protected]


Upcoming Meetings
Regular Meetings are scheduled for the 2nd Thursday of every month.